Art by Stephanie Matthews

Welcome to my new blog site I am very excited to introduce you to my work. I use another blog site for detailed information about my work which includes my sketches, art commentary and artists I like etc.  This particular blog site is for me to share my artwork  and only my art work (this will not include my art journal).

My earlier posts are in no specific order but this will change as time goes on. Initially I wanted to display my older art projects first and as I update and produce more paintings this will eventually become chronological. I like to post my older pieces so that I can see how my work has evolved over time. I should also mention my paintings are available for sale.

Art is a personal choice so some may like my work others may prefer something else. Come what may I welcome comments, suggests, critiques but please no bad language and constructive criticism only.

To find out more about my art work please go to the tab “About Stephanie Matthews”.

Thank you and I hope you enjoy!

All images are the copyright of Stephanie Matthews.

About stephmatthews

I love painting, I like to use lots of colour I also like to drink coffee and read books and being outdoors.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Art by Stephanie Matthews

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

